Hot! End of Summer Giveaway

sunset1 Hot! End of Summer Giveaway
Fiery Chicago summer sunset

 My fabulously fiery friends are simply too hot to handle this summer!

Be inspired and feed the fire of your creativity with some of the most creative publications and DVD workshops out there.
Visit each blog on the scheduled day for that person (!!!) and leave comments for chances to win in this hottest of summer giveaways!
Wed August 10 Carla Sonhiem
Thurs August 11 Diana Trout  
Fri August 12 Gloria Hansen 
Sat August 13 Tracie Lyn Huskamp 
Sun August 14 Jane LaFazio 
Mon August 15 Jill Berry 
Tues August 16 Judy Coates Perez  
Wed August 17 Kelli Nina Perkins 
Thurs August 18 Lyric Kinard 
Fri August 19 Melanie Testa 

One Response to “Hot! End of Summer Giveaway”

  1. SewLindaAnn says:

    Just wanted to say thank you for posting the list of places to visit. I have had the best time. They’ve all been so creative in different ways and inspiring to me. I’ve got lots of new places to visit and am learning lots of great stuff.

I love hearing from my blog visitors